I wished to make my own web page but was unable to do it. First, I wasn’t very web friendly then and second, I wasn’t taking this up with enough seriousness.

I did open a page on FB some time ago but had my own reservations about the way FB operates. Add to that, I read some articles about FB and thought of saying goodbye to FB and deleted my profile. I don’t think I lost anything in the process.

I joined interpals.com a few days ago with the intent of making pen pals, sharing my thoughts with like minded people and to have a self-free communication. I met some wonderful people there and one of the most charming has been Violet Jane.

When she viewed my profile and asked me if I had a website, I replied with a no. She seemed surprised and asked me if it was alright for her to create one for me. Her gesture moved me.

After giving her the primary details, she set to work with enthusiasm and soon sent me a link to its basic look! I felt happy.

She has her own web page too and it not only looks great, it is also a good read. Do go to her page and read as well as comment please.